22 December 2014

New website!

0 Comment


I am proud to present my new website.

Thanks to the help of Aymeric Boniou (a master in the art of websites creation and remodeling), I worked on a more interactive website, with a fresher look than the previous version of my website.

On this website, you have the possibility of downloading my songs (right-click on the little cloud icon) or even full albums.

I will be posting some new songs shortly, as since 2012 I have been working on some new material.

Please don’t hesitate to share with me your comments about my new website.




Je suis fier de présenter mon nouveau site web.

Grâce à l’aide d’Aymeric Boniou (maître dans la création et le remodelage de sites webs), j’ai travaillé sur une version plus interactive et moderne de mon site.

Sur ce site, il y a la possibilité de télécharger mes morceaux (click-droit sur le petit logo en forme de nuage) ou même les albums entiers.

Je rajouterais bientôt des nouvelles chansons sur ce site, car je travaille sur des nouvelles créations depuis 2012.

N’hésitez pas à me faire part de vos commentaires sur ce nouveau site!




Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

HEAVEN // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  1. HEAVEN // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  2. DREAMERS // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  3. ALL I WANT // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  4. LA PLUIE // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  5. WHEN LOVE WILL REIGN // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  6. WHEN YOU FOUND ME // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  7. INTO THE LIGHT // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  8. RAINBOW SONG // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  9. FAITH WITHOUT YOU // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky
  10. 73 // 2022 Rain & Blue Sky